Faculty Directory

To learn more about our faculty, browse our individual faculty pages via the links on the left hand menu.


Principal: Michelle Voss Roberts
Vice-Principal: Thomas Reynolds
Director of Master of Divinity: Marilyn Legge
Director of Master of Theological Studies:  Phyllis D. Airhart
Director of Master of Pastoral Studies: Pam McCarroll
Director of Master of Sacred Music: Lim, Swee Hong
Director of Contextual Education: Natalie Wigg-Stevenson (on leave to January 2020)

Principal Emeritus

The Reverend C. Douglas Jay, C.M., M.A., M.Div., Ph.D., D.D.

Professors Emeriti

David E. Demson, A.B., D.Phil.
Doris Jean Dyke, B.A., B.Ed., M.Ed., M.A., Ed.D.
Fred Kimball Graham, Mus.Bac., M.M., M.Phil, Ph.D.
Roger C. Hutchinson, B.Sc., B.D., M.A., Th.D.
Johanna M. Selles, R.N., B.A., M. Phil, M.A., M.L.S., Ed. D.
The Reverend Mark G. Toulouse, B.A., M.Div., Ph.D.
The Reverend Greer Anne Wenh-In Ng, B.A., M.A., M.Div, Ph.D.
The Reverend Harold G. Wells, B.A., B.D., M.Th., Ph.D.
The Reverend S. Peter Wyatt, B.A. M.Div., Th.D.

Retired Director of Contextual Education

The Reverend Joan Wyatt, R.N., B.A., M.Div

Sessional Lecturers (2018/19  Sept. - April)

Sara Abdel-Latif
Shabir Ally
Katherine Bullock
Samantha Cavanagh, B.A., M.Div., Ph.D.
Brian Clarke, B.A., A.M., Ph.D.
Brian Gibson
Nazila Isgandarova
Nestor Medina
The Reverend Ian Manson, B.A., M.A., M.Div., Th.D.
Lynette Monteiro
Kim Penner, B.A., M.T.S., PhD.
Jane Smith-Eivemark
Henry Shiu
The Reverend Anne Simmonds, B.Nc., M.Div., D.Min.
The Reverend Andrew Stirling
Trent Voth
Christopher Zeichman, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

Chapel Director (2018/19 Sept. - April)

Becca Whitla, B.F.A., MSMus, Ph.D.

About Emmanuel