Staff Directory

Emmanuel College Main Office ~ Room 102

Wanda Chin
 

  Registrar
   Wanda Chin, BA
   Phone: (416) 585-4538
   Fax: (416) 585-4516
   E-mail: wanda.chin@utoronto.ca

 

 

 

  Shawn Kazubowski-Houston

 

   Administrative Assistant
    Shawn Kazubowski-Houston
    Phone: (416) 585-4529
    Fax (416) 585-4516
    Email: shawn.houston@utoronto.ca

 

 

 

   

Betsy Anderson 

 

  Continuing Education Coordinator
   Betsy Anderson, BA, MDiv, MPS
   Office 002
   Phone: (416) 813-4096
   Fax: (416) 585-4516
   E-mail: betsy.anderson@utoronto.ca

 

 

             

    

  

Kathy Bullock photo   

 

   Coordinator of the Canadian Certificate in 
   Muslim Studies Program
    Kathy Bullock 
    Office 002
    Phone: (416) 813-4096; Fax (416) 585-4516
    E-mail: katherine.bullock@utoronto.ca

 

 

 

 

 
 ralph

Chaplain
Rev. Ralph Carl Wushke
Office 016
Phone: (416) 813-4099; Fax: (416) 585-4516
E-mail: ecumenical.chaplain@utoronto.ca
Ecumenical Chaplaincy at the University of Toronto

 

 

  

 jeanette

 

Associate Chaplain
Jeanette Unger
Office 016
Phone: (416) 813-4099; Fax: (416) 585-4516
E-mail: student.minister@utoronto.ca
Ecumenical Chaplaincy at the University of Toronto


 

 

  lois photo

Distinguished Minister-in-Residence
The Very Rev., the Honourable Dr. Lois M. Wilson
Office 107
Phone: (416) 585-4542; Fax: (416) 585-4516
E-mail: royandlois.wilson@sympatico.ca
Lois Wilson's CV
 
 

 

Dean of Students, Victoria University
Kelley Castle
BC 1
Phone:(416) 585-4495
E-mail: kelley.castle@utoronto.ca
Office of the Dean of Students


Emmanuel College Library

Phone: (416) 585-4550
Room 307 (north end of the third floor)

Karen Wishart

 

 

  Librarian
   Karen R. Wishart, BA, MISt.
   Phone: (416) 585-4551
   Fax (416) 585-4516
   E-mail: karen.wishart@utoronto.ca

 


  Chris Crebolder

  

  Library Technician
   Chris Crebolder
   Phone: (416) 585-4550
   Fax (416) 585-4516
   E-mail: chris.crebolder@utoronto.ca

 

 

 

 

  

John Kutcher

 

 

  Library Technician
   John Kutcher
   Phone: (416) 585-4550
   Fax (416) 585-4516
   E-mail: john.kutcher@utoronto.ca
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Emmanuel