Strategic Planning Task Group

Michael Blair

Executive Minister, Communities in Ministry/Communautés et ministès, United Church of Canada


Murray Corlett

Retired from the Royal Bank of Canada as Executive Vice President, Risk Management; Past Chair of Victoria University Board of Regents


Shirley Hoy

Board Member of Victoria University, Former City Manager of Toronto, Chief Executive Officer of the Toronto Lands Corporation


Marilyn J. Legge

Associate Professor of Christian Ethics, Emmanuel College


Ian Manson

MDiv and ThD graduate of Emmanuel College and United Church Minister


Robert McGavin

Retired from TD Bank as Senior Vice President, Institutional and Community Relations, Former Chair of Governing Council in the University of Toronto


Thomas E. Reynolds

Associate Professor of Theology, Emmanuel College


Mark G. Toulouse

Principal and Professor of the History of Christianity, Emmanuel College


Carolyn Tuohy

Professor Emeritus of Political Science and Senior Fellow at the School of Public Policy and Governance, University of Toronto


Lois Wilson

First Woman Moderator of the United Church of Canada (1980-82), President of the World Council of Churches (1983-91), Victoria University Board of Regents (1989-1997), Senator of Canada (1998-2002), Companion of the Order of Canada

About Emmanuel