Your browser is no longer supported

To get the best experience, we suggest using a newer version of Internet Explorer/Edge, or using another supported browser such as Google Chrome.

All graduates and present and former full-time faculty of Emmanuel College are members of the Alumni/ae Association. Many alumni/ae continue to connect with the College, in recognition of the high quality of the education they received as students preparing for ministry. Their desire to see this tradition of excellent theological education continue leads them to offer their time, talent and treasure to Emmanuel College. At the same time, Alumni/ae are enriched by the continuing spirit of social fellowship and the opportunity for further education.


  • President: Maya Douglas 0T8, 1T6
  • Past President: Greg Daly 1T6
  • Honorary President: John Young, Principal of Emmanuel College

Members at Large

  • Glen Greenwood 1T3
  • Enloe Wilson 1T0
  • Judith Russo 0T6
  • Robert Petrie 1T9
  • Deb Walker 9T7
  • Kate Young 8T8
  • Jacqueline Chan, ECSS Representative 
  • HyeRan Kim-Cragg 0T6, Faculty Representative
  • Andrew Aitchison 1T4, Admissions Counsellor & Recruitment Coordinator
  • Shawn Kazubowski-Houston, Events and Media Coordinator
  • Louise Yearwood Vic 8T6, Executive Director of Alumni Affairs & Advancement
  • Secretary: Helena Herscovici, Alumni Affairs Officer

Executive Positions Descriptions >

ECAA Constitution >